We can make all you fans happy with the great news that we are releasing the album LA Project II. It is planed to be at 2015-11-01.


Peter Friestedt: Guitars, Piano, Keyboards, Percussion, Programming, Synth Strings
Joseph Williams: 
Lead Vocals (Track 1 & 3), Background Vocals
Bill Champlin: 
Lead Vocals (Track 1 & 2), Background Vocals
Bill Cantos: 
Lead Vocals (Track 4), Piano, Organ
Lou Pardini: 
Lead Vocals (Track 5), Piano, Rhodes, Keyboards, Organ     
Stefan Gunnarsson: 
Lead Vocals (Track 7), Guitars, Bass, Piano, Fender Rhodes,Programming, Percussion
Michael Ruff: 
Lead Vocals (Track 8), Piano, Bass, Organ, Programming
Randy Goodrum: 
Lead Vocals (Track 9), Piano, Strings
Tommy Denander: 
Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Programming
Abraham Laboriel: 
Ingemar Åberg: 
John JR Robinson: 
Drums Tris Imboden: Drums
Tobias Marberger: 
Strings, Percussion
Wojtec Goral: 
Saxophone, Flute
Magnus Johansson: 
Trumpet, Flugelhorn
Scandinavian Strings: 
String Orchestra
Thomas Bergesen: 
Henrik Rongedal:
Anders Öjebo:
Kristoffer Lagerström:
Olivia Ruff: 
Background Vocals